The Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3 Soundtrack Is Full Of Classic Rock Goodness

The Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3 Soundtrack Is Full Of Classic Rock Goodness | I Love Classic Rock Videos

via Marvel Entertainment / Youtube

Following the release of Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3, which has been praised as a fitting end to the trilogy, the fate of the series is currently very much up in the air.

Although it was originally said that the third installment of the Guardians of the Galaxy franchise would be the team’s final adventure together, it is now abundantly evident that many of the characters will feature in more Marvel Cinematic Universe films after the release of this film.

According to the official synopsis, “Still reeling from the loss of Gamora, Peter Quill must rally his team to defend the universe and protect one of their own. If the mission is not completely successful, it could possibly lead to the end of the Guardians as we know them.” In addition, similar to the first two movies in the series, Vol. 3 has a varied soundtrack that spans a variety of musical styles and genres, with a wide variety of popular songs. The compilation album, which can now be streamed on a variety of music platforms, has songs by artists such as Radiohead, Florence + The Machine, Bruce Springsteen, and the Beastie Boys, amongst many more.

Check out the full list of the Guardians of the Galaxy’s official soundtrack below.


  1. “Creep” (Acoustic Version) – Radiohead
  2. “Crazy on You” – Heart
  3. “Since You Been Gone” – Rainbow
  4. “In the Meantime” – Spacehog
  5. “Reasons” – Earth, Wind and Fire
  6. “Do You Realize??” – The Flaming Lips
  7. 7. “We Care a Lot” – Faith No More
  8. “Koinu no Carnival” (From “Minute Waltz”) – EHAMIC
  9. “I’m Always Chasing Rainbows” – Alice Cooper
  10. “San Francisco” – The Mowgli’s
  11. “Poor Girl” – X
  12. ‘This Is the Day’ – The The
  13. “No Sleep Till Brooklyn” – Beastie Boys
  14. “Dog Days Are Over” – Florence + The Machine
  15. “Badlands” – Bruce Springsteen
  16. “I Will Dare” – The Replacements
  17. “Come and Get Your Love” – Redbone