Roger Waters Releases Extensive Clip From Concert Movie “Us + Them”

Roger Waters Releases Extensive Clip From Concert Movie “Us + Them” | I Love Classic Rock Videos

Roger Waters for Us + Them - Roger Waters / Youtube

Roger Waters has just released an extended clip from the concert movie, Roger Waters: US + Them, just as it became available for digital purchases and rental.

Apart from that, Waters also disclosed that the film will be released in Blu-ray, DVD, double CD, and triple vinyl editions by October 2. The tracklisting for the Blue-ray and DVD formats can be seen below, as well as the “Happiest Days of Our Lives / Another Brick in the Wall Part 2 & Part 3” video.

In a statement, the Sean Evans co-directed film is introduced in a statement that reads: “Us + Them presents Waters’ powerful music in stunning form and highlights its message of human rights, liberty and love. Based around his acclaimed, sold-out Us + Them worldwide tour of 2017-18, comprising a total of 156 shows to 2.3 million people across the globe, it features classic songs from The Dark Side of the Moon, The Wall, Animals, Wish You Were Here, as well as his most recent album, Is This The Life We Really Want?”

It continued, saying that Waters “powerfully demonstrates that he is, at heart, a musical activist and one of the most passionate political commentators of his time. He has dedicated his life to fighting against those who seek to control our lives and destroy our planet … although he presents a grim picture of the state of the world, ultimately his message is one of hope through unity and love.”

Us + Them Blu-ray / DVD Track List
1. “Intro”
2. “Speak To Me”
3. “Breathe”
4. “One of These Days”
5. “Time”
6. “Breathe (Reprise)”
7. “The Great Gig in the Sky”
8. “Welcome to the Machine”
9. “Deja Vu”
10. “The Last Refugee”
11. “Picture That”
12. “Wish You Were Here”
13. “The Happiest Days of Our Lives”
14. “Another Brick in the Wall Part 2″
15. “Another Brick in the Wall Part 3″
16. “Dogs”
17. “Pigs (Three Different Ones)”
18. “Money”
19. “Us & Them”
20. “Brain Damage”
21. “Eclipse”
22. “The Last Refugee (Reprise)”
23. “Deja Vu (Reprise)”
Bonus footage:
“A Fleeting Glimpse” documentary

“Comfortably Numb” live performance
“Smell the Roses” live performance